IT’S NOT ROCKET SALAD -
AND NOT ROCKET SCIENCE...

...it’s just a simple philosophy: The best vegetables for the best customers. That’s why we love to supply and serve you – day by day – with the best

EXPERIENCE

EXPERIENCE

We speak and we learn from experience. We know every step – from cultivation to the sales of goods. Because we understand which parameters have an influence on prices and quantity, we make every effort to fulfil your special requirements. And we are ready to convince you with the best we have: Freshest vegetables.

read more

QUALITY

QUALITY

What makes the difference between a good and a bad offer? Quality. This is what you will definitely receive from us. No ifs and buts. No back and forth. Instead: with certificate and personal contact – because the direct communication with our clients and producers is of great importance to us.

read more

FRESHNESS

FRESHNESS

Fresh. Fresher. FRANZ SCHMITT. A commitment guaranteed by our good name and our experience. Freshness is not only delivered in terms of vegetable quality but also regarding to our working engagement: With enthusiasm, know-how and fresh ideas we act and trade – always for the benefit of our clients – in an adequate, very quick and uncomplicated way.

read more

da haben
wir den salat!

Und das junge Gemüse – frisch aus dem Herzen Münchens.
Denn hier im Großmarkt ist das Team von Franz Schmitt zuhause. Bei uns bekommen Sie täglich:

erfahrung

erfahrung

Erfahrung macht klug – und gut. Weil wir jeden Schritt vom Anbau bis zum Verkauf der Ware im Detail kennen und genau wissen, welche Parameter Einfluss auf Preis und Menge haben, können wir Ihre Vorgaben und Wünsche erfüllen und Sie mit dem Besten überzeugen, das wir haben: Frischestes Gemüse.

mehr dazu

frische

frische

Was gute Angebote von schlechten unterscheidet? Qualität. Und genau diese bekommen Sie bei uns. Ohne Wenn und Aber, ohne Hin und Her. Dafür mit Zertifikat und mit persönlichem Kontakt, denn die direkte Kommunikation mit unseren Kunden und Produzenten ist für uns von großer Wichtigkeit.

mehr dazu

qualitäte

qualität

Frisch. Frischer. FRANZ SCHMITT. Dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen und unserer Erfahrung. Frische liefern wir Ihnen nicht nur in puncto Gemüsequalität, sondern auch unser Arbeitsengagement betreffend: Mit Begeisterung, Know-how und frischen Ideen können wir, zum Vorteil unserer Kunden und Produzenten, adäquat, schnell und unkompliziert reagieren und – im wahrsten Sinne – handeln.

mehr dazu